csc :: heats completed

The heats for the Compass Sport Cup Final took place at numerous venues across the country at the weekend, and those clubs qualifying for the final are:

CompassSport Cup
Airienteers, Bristol, Manchester and District, Nottingham, Octavian Droobers, South London, South Yorkshire, Southampton, Southdowns, Walton Chasers

CompassSport Trophy
Claro, Edinburgh South, Eryri, Essex Stragglers, Forth Valley, Guildford, Sarum, Swansea Bay

NOTE: This list has not been confirmed, and other clubs may have qualified for the final.

The final takes place on October 15th, hosted by BAOC near Newbury.

Nopesport is supported by these advertisements