shi :: Ireland Team

The host nation has selected their team to compete in this years Senior Home Internationals. The following have been selected:

Sarah Browne
Erinna Foley-Fisher

Aislinn Austin
Ailbe Creedon
Ruth Lynam
Pacheva Petranka

Patrick Higgins
Seamus OBoyle
Hugh Power

M21:Darren Burke
Niall Burke
James Logue
Ivan Millar
Marcus Pinker
Colm OHalloran

Congratulations on your selection. The SHI's take place on the 1st-2nd of October.

For more information visit the SHI/NIOC website

Nopesport is supported by these advertisements