British Squad 2005

The elite end of orienteering in Great Britain has had a shake up with the Senior Squad no longer divided into two groups. The senior squad has also been reduced in numbers with, amongst others, Murray Strain, Dickie Wren and Stewart Fishwick being left out. However a place has been made for JEC gold medalists Mark Nixon and Graham Gristwood both moving up from the Junior squad. In the women's squad World Student Silver Medalist Pippa Whitehouse has been selected along with JWOC bronze medalist Alison O'Neil.

Senior Squad
Nick Barrable
Matt Crane
Jon Duncan
Graham Gristwood
Oli Johnson
Dan Marston
Ewan McCarthy
Nicholas Morgan
Mark Nixon
Stephen Palmer
Matthew Speake
Jamie Stevenson

Helen Bridle
Gillian Godfree
Mhairi Mackenzie
Heather Monro
Alison O'Neil
Helen Palmer
Sarah Rollins
Claire Ward
Jenny Whitehead
Pippa Whitehouse
Helen Winskill
Hannah Wootton

Junior Peformance
Oleg Chepelin
Duncan Coombs
Scott Fraser
Dan Halliday

Lizzie Adams
Elizabeth Bridge
Helen Gardner
Mhairi Mackenzie
Cerys Manning
Alison O'Neil

Junior Development
Andrew Brunton
Colin Olivant
James Tullie

Rose Hodkinson
Ruth Holmes
Lucy Jepson

Nopesport is supported by these advertisements