European Champs Team


From BOF:

The higher standard of results produced by many athletes and the mix of results produced, made the selecting of the European Championships Team extremely difficult.
We have selected the team that we believe will produce the best results in Denmark. We have used the selection races and all known form to choose the following team:

Nick Barrable
Jon Duncan
Dan Marston
Nick Morgan
Stephen Palmer
Jamie Stevenson

Kim Buckley
Heather Monro
Sarah Rollins
Jo Stevenson
Claire Ward
Helen Winskill
Hannah Wootton

Could the women please send their preference for disciplines to Derek Allison, the Chair of Selectors as soon as possible to enable the Selectors to make a decision on allocating runs?

Visit the EOC website HERE

Nopesport is supported by these advertisements