OUOC Varsity Selections

Oxford University have revealed their team for the upcoming Varsity Match. "The Spires" will be represented by:

Ed Catmur
Thomas Cochrane
Alex Rothman
Chris Davidson
Chris Millard
Nick Pilsbury

Pippa Whitehouse
Becky Carlyle
Anne Osbourne
Katherine Asker
Christine Jones

Becky Carlyle described the team as:
'A few new additions, a good number of rediscovered old faces and a couple of up and coming legends. The Dirty Tabs are keeping things under close raps at the moment - details as and when I can coax them out!'

Nopesport is supported by these advertisements