Start Squad Selections 04/05

The following people have been selected for the Start Squad for 2004/05, well done to them.

M/W 17
Rosie Brocklebank LOC
Jessica Halliday OD
Tessa Hill HOC
Rose Hodkinson NOC
Ruth Holmes SARUM

Duncan Coombs MAROC
Kyle Heron FVO
Andrew Llewellyn NOC
Ben Stevens AIRE
Dan Tett SYO

M/W 16
Stephanie Blomquist BAOC
Lizzie Britton MDOC
Rachel Smirthwaite MOR
Jo West SOS

Rhodri Buffet SWOC
Robert Farrington HOC
David Schorah DEE
Douglas Tullie RR
Tom Winsor LOC
Matt Lyle BOK
John Rocke LEI

M/W 15
Emily Benham SARUM
Jo Halliday OD
Victoria Longhurst FVO
Hollie Orr CLYDE
Victoria Stevens AIRE
Catherine Taylor CLOK

Adam Bushnell WCH
Calum Coombs MAROC
Hector Haines AIRE
Chris Smithard DEE
Andy Spain LOC
Jack Wood AIRE
Ross Thistlethwaite LOC

M/W 14
To be announced following the Lagganlia summer tour

Information Courtesy of BOF.

Nopesport is supported by these advertisements