JWOC team announced

The team for this year's Junior World Championships in Poland has been decided.

Graham Gristwood (OD/UWOC)
Mark Saunders (LOC/EUOC)
David Hodkinson (NOC)
Dan Halliday (OD)
Scott Fraser (INT/EUOC)

1st Reserve Oleg Chepelin (GRAMP/EUOC)
2nd Reserve Colin Olivant (NOC)

Mhairi Mackenzie (WCOC/EUOC)
Cerys Manning (SWOC)
Liz Bridge (SO)
Lizzie Adams (SOC)
Helen Gardner (WAOC)
Alison O'Neill (NOC/EUOC)

1st Reserve Lucy Jepson (SO)
2nd Reserve Ruth Holmes (SARUM)

Good luck to everyone from Nopesport!

Nopesport relies on user submitted articles. Got an inside scoop? An event review? Please submit it to us.


Orienteering headlines from around the web:

World of O

Bof News

Nopesport is supported by these advertisements